Be Kind (CD + MP3 Download)


Mr. Rob’s second album with Nature Jams includes a dozen songs all about kindness, wellness and empathy!

Be Kind Track List:

  1. Monkeys with Bananas
  2. Sweeter Beets
  3. Be Kind
  4. Bucket Fillers
  5. Bully Train Intro
  6. Bully Train
  7. Kaizen
  8. Pocket of Hope
  9. Golden Rule
  10. Just for Today
  11. In Their Shoes
  12. Personal Space
  13. Lettuce Play
  14. Have a Smile
Weight .3 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Be Kind (CD + MP3 Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.