Food For Thought (CD + MP3 Download)


Tracklist includes:

  1. Localvore
  2. What’s for Lunch?
  3. Avocado
  4. Into the Garden
  5. Sweet Beets
  6. Mud Pies
  7. Choose My Plate
  8. Have a Smile
  9. Vegan Best Friend
  10. Little Water Drop
  11. Olive You

Mr. Rob’s first album with Nature Jams, Food For Thought is all about healthy eating, taking care of environment and making mudpies!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Food For Thought (CD + MP3 Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.