Preschool Prodigies: Chapter 1 DVD

$59.99 $34.99

NEW: Sing, Sign & Play with our new DVD version of Preschool Prodigies. Disc 1 includes…

  • Preschool Prodigies Chapter 1: Hello C (8 videos)
  • Performance Prodigies Chapter 1: One Note Studies (8 Videos)
  • Extra Practice (6 Videos)


Enjoy the Prodigies Music Curriculum on DVD! Sing, hand-sign and play your way to an amazing music education with colorful, effective and re-playable video lessons from Mr. Rob & Prodigies.

In the Chapter 1 DVD we…

  • Focus on playing simple rhythms with our home base note C
  • Play a series of one-note studies using the 8 individual notes in the C Major scale
  • Learn about the C Major Scale, the Solfege Hand-Signs and the colors/names of the bells
  • Complete 8 Core Lessons (Preschool Prodigies Chapter 1)
  • Complete 8 One Note Studies (Performance Prodigies Chapter 1)
  • Learn more about the Solfege Hand-Signs with some 2 note lessons

100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Fulfilled and shipped by A1Tech/Trepstar.



What’s inside the Preschool + Performance DVDs?


The musical journey continues with other DVDs including…



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Preschool Prodigies: Chapter 1 DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.