fbpx

Speaking Music: Free Online Training Session

THIS WEBINAR HAS ENDED!

If you’d like to watch the replay, simply click here!


Speaking Music: Pitch Acquisition in Young Children

with Mr. Rob & the Team from ProdigiesMusic.com

THURSDAY, APRIL 25TH @ 12 PM PDT | 3PM EDT | 8PM CET |


What you’ll get at “Speaking Music”

THURSDAY, APRIL 25TH @ 12 PM PDT | 3PM EDT | 8PM CET |

• Actionable insights to help you give your kids a musical upbringing…no musical training required

• Free infographic & checklist download with key points, resources & checklists

• 45 minutes of high-level information regarding pitch development, research & hypothesis on human perception & how it relates to music education in young children

• A 10 minute tour of the Prodigies Music Curriculum so you can see the methods and research in practice

• Open ended ‘Ask Me Anything’ with Mr. Rob & the Prodigies Team

• PLUS 2 BONUS Giveaways Mid-Webinar


One’s potential to learn is never greater than at the moment of birth. The early years of life are crucial for establishing a foundation for lifelong music development. A child’s musical experiences from birth to age five have a particularly profound impact on the extent to which she will be able to understand, appreciate, and achieve in music as an adult.”

– Gordon Institute for Music Learning

Register for the free training

THURSDAY, APRIL 25TH @ 12 PM PDT | 3PM EDT | 8PM CET


19 thoughts on “Speaking Music: Free Online Training Session”

    1. Just scroll up on this post and it asks for your email with a red register button. Is it not showing up for you?

    1. Just scroll up on this post and it asks for your email with a red register button. Is it not showing up for you?

      1. I still do not see a register button – red or otherwise. I have restarted my computer, restarted my web browser and turned off my pop up blocker. Is it not Google Chrome “friendly”?

        1. Well, that must be the issue – I just opened the registration link in Firefox and was able to register. So, if anyone is still having issues (especially if you are a Google user), try a different web browser.

  1. It’s working for me on Chrome but a few people seem to be running into that. Sorry everyone! I’ll take a look and see if there’s something that could make it not appear.

  2. It’s possible because there are 2 forms of the same form on the page currently. I’m going to change it to one form – hopefully that helps

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.