fbpx

Webinar

Speaking Music: Pitch Acquisition in Young Children

THURSDAY, APRIL 25TH @ 12 PM PDT | 3PM EDT | 8PM CET

Resources, Research & Presentation Downloads


What you’ll get at “Speaking Music”

THURSDAY, APRIL 25TH @ 12 PM PDT | 3PM EDT | 8PM CET

• Actionable insights to help you give your kids a musical upbringing…no musical training required

• Free infographic & checklist download with key points, resources & checklists

• 45 minutes of high-level information regarding pitch development, research & hypothesis on human perception & how it relates to music education in young children

• A 10 minute tour of the Prodigies Music Curriculum so you can see the methods and research in practice

• Open ended ‘Ask Me Anything’ with Mr. Rob & the Prodigies Team

• PLUS 2 BONUS Giveaways Mid-Webinar


One’s potential to learn is never greater than at the moment of birth. The early years of life are crucial for establishing a foundation for lifelong music development. A child’s musical experiences from birth to age five have a particularly profound impact on the extent to which she will be able to understand, appreciate, and achieve in music as an adult.”

– Gordon Institute for Music Learning

Register for the free training

THURSDAY, APRIL 25TH @ 12 PM PDT | 3PM EDT | 8PM CET